Team

Home » Team
Franz Doblhofer

Franz Doblhofer

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 07752/82523-12
Mobil: 0676/848 252 300
franz.doblhofer@reifen-doblhofer.at

Gabriele Doblhofer

Gabriele Doblhofer

Buchhaltung

Tel: 07752/82523-13
Mobil: 0676/848 252 370
gabriele.doblhofer@reifen-doblhofer.at

Franz Doblhofer jun.

Franz Doblhofer jun.

Administration

Tel: 07752/82523-27
Mobil: 0676/848 252 399
franz.doblhoferjun@reifen-doblhofer.at

In Ried

Peter Steindl

Peter Steindl

Verkauf/Administration

Tel: 07752/82523-26
Mobil: 0676/848 252 350
peter.steindl@reifen-doblhofer.at

Daniel Salvenmoser, Doblhofer

Daniel Salvenmoser

Verkauf

Tel: 07752/82523-17
Mobil: 0676/848 252 320
daniel.salvenmoser@reifen-doblhofer.at

 

Andreas Feitzinger

Andreas Feitzinger

Verkauf
Philipp Moschitz

Philipp Moschitz

Verkauf
Andreas Sperz

Andreas Sperz

Aussendienst

Tel: 07752/82523-24
Mobil: 0676/848 252 331
andreas.sperz@reifen-doblhofer.at

Patrick Eder, Doblhofer

Patrick Eder

Lager

Josef Salhofer

Josef Salhofer

Montageleiter PKW

Tel: 07752/82523

Rene Redlinger

Rene Redlinger

Montageleiter LKW

Tel: 07752/82523
Mobil: 0676/848 252 361
rene.redlinger@reifen-doblhofer.at

Peter Doblhofer jun

Peter Doblhofer jun.

Produktion

Tel: 07752/82523

In Braunau

Reinhard Gumpinger

Reinhard Gumpinger

Filialleiter Braunau

Tel: 07722/63286
Mobil: 0676/848 252 380
reinhard.gumpinger@reifen-doblhofer.at

Herbert Peterbauer

Herbert Peterbauer

Verkauf

Tel: 07722/63286
Mobil: 0676/848 252 340
herbert.peterbauer@reifen-doblhofer.at

Anrufen